Member of the Board of Bengal Canada

Précilla Robitaille

About me

I have been a bengal breeder since 2010, owner of Bucephale Bengal and passionate about the animal world. Despite my allergies to everything, I have always grown up with animals. If we didn't have any at home, I would bring some back in secret, much to my parent's dismay.

I started breeding after falling in love with this breed at a show; I subsequently acquired my first "sheeted" marbled bengal brown in 2009. Misinforming about the breed I thought spots would appear on this dress as I get older. A love affair then began between me, my family and this wonderful breed. Their playful and interactive temperament melted our hearts.

I have been the owner of a home daycare service since 2008 and since 2019 an independent scentsy product representant. Mother of 2 childrens who grew up surrounded by beautiful Bengals and who are very proud to present them in various exhibitions, both for educational purposes and in competitions.

I love sharing my passion and educating people in different events across Quebec. It is with great enthusiasm that I join Bengal Canada, hoping to help set the standard for the breed we want in Canada and to uphold the standards of this magnificent breed. I hope to take on this great challenge with brio.

en_CAEnglish (Canada)

Membre du c.a. de bengal canada

Précilla Robitaille

À propos de moi

Je suis éleveuse de bengal depuis 2010, propriétaire de Bucephale Bengal et passionnée du monde animal. Malgré mes allergies à tout, j’ai toujours grandit avec des animaux. Si nous n’en avions pas a la maison, j’en ramenais en cachette au grand désaroie de mes parents.

J’ai commencé l’élevage après être tombée en amour avec cette race lors d’une exposition; J’ai par la suite acquéris mon premier bengal brown marbré ‘’sheeted’’ en 2009. Mal renseigner sur la race je croyais que les tâches apparaitrait en vieillissant sur cette robe. Une histoire d’amour a ensuite commencé entre moi, ma famille et cette merveilleuse race. Leur tempérament joueur et intéractif a fait fondre nos coeur.

Je suis propriétaire d’un service de garde en milieu familial depuis 2008 et depuis 2019 représentante indépendante de produit scentsy. Maman de 2 enfants qui ont grandit entouré de beau bengal et qui sont bien fière de les présenter dans diverse exposition, tant a but éducatif que dans les compétitions.

J’adore partager ma passion et instruire les gens dans différents évènements à travers le Québec. C’est avec enthousiasme que je me joins à Bengal Canada, dans l’espoir d’aider à établir les standards de la race que nous voulons au Canada et de préserver les standards de cette magnifique race. J’espère relever ce beau défi avec brio.